Testimonials

GOOGLE
JACK KRAMER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-24-2020
JACK KRAMER

just had the 1200 mile service on the M2 competition through Dubuque BMW. They drove clear to Marion Iowa to pick up the vehicle. Very impressed by that alone. Also left me a loaner. New 3 series. Only complaint and reason for 4 stars was when I made the appointment I told the service adviser that the front brakes were starting to squeal. Nothing was done about it, or even mentioned. Very polite employees also.

GOOGLE
Mary P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
Richard Eisner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Richard Eisner

Real fon bunch,not like typical car dealers helpful and courtesy

GOOGLE
Tim Heiniger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Tim Heiniger

Quick and efficient service! Friendly staff.

GOOGLE
frank fleming
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
GOOGLE
Yasyn Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-27-2020
GOOGLE
Jim Baumann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
GOOGLE
Matt Johnston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-5-2020
GOOGLE
Jesse Stoltz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020
GOOGLE
Ethan Harstad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
GOOGLE
Connie Tiffany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
GOOGLE
Ron Tiffany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2020
Ron Tiffany

Even during these trying times our salesman Jeff and the rest of the staff were excellent. We social distanced as best we could.

GOOGLE
Laura Kohn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020
Laura Kohn

My car needed work done in the body shop. The service & Staff were very professional and great to work with. The work done on my car was done to perfection and in a very timely manner!

GOOGLE
Scotty Harmon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020
Scotty Harmon

I had inquired about a particular BMW for several weeks. Due the C19 and other factors, I was very delayed and casual about making a purchase. The client advisor was Dave who was really great to work with throughout the experience. Outstanding customer service and not once was he ever pushy or “beating a drum” to make a sale. I can honestly say that I will be back when the time comes to purchase another vehicle. A thousand thanks!

GOOGLE
Khalen Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2020
Khalen Jones

I was thoroughly impressed with my sales and service experience! David Palton was transparent, patient, and understanding. Not once did I feel pressure nor anxiety which often come with a car buying experience. He was also very personable, which made it a fun experience for me and my family. David listened to all my questions, and worked for me. I was very satisfied with a fair trade and great price on the newer vehicle. Once purchased, I had a minor service issue that arose, and David responded to my phone call instantly; and not only that, got me in and taken care of right away! They took care of the service cost and were kind about it. David and Dan took excellent care of us and made it the best experience possible. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, any day!

GOOGLE
Blake Saul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Blake Saul

Mark Simmons is a great guy. Helped me with my questions immediately and went over and beyond what Is expected in my opinion.

GOOGLE
Derrick Bradshaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Derrick Bradshaw

Haven’t got my car back but always have loved my experience with you!! Thank you

GOOGLE
John Christian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
John Christian

Jay will take good care of you!

GOOGLE
Gary Wilming
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
GOOGLE
Gwen Moser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
GOOGLE
Richard Vander Meulen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Richard Vander Meulen

The service manager Of BMW Dubuque Iowa, a very good person. Go the exact mile for his customers.

GOOGLE
Sonal Patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Sonal Patel

. I bought a car after viewing it online and being out of state being able to see the vehicle was important. The sales representative was amazing. He sent me a video of a pre-owned vehicle so that I can see exactly what I was purchasing Great service

GOOGLE
Ivan Creditguy Divino Sr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Ivan Creditguy Divino Sr

Jeff Wilson and Mike Sullivan did a good job in helping me with my BMW purchase. We had to haggle a but but eventually we can to a mutual agreement.

GOOGLE
David Tone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-20-2020
GOOGLE
Scott Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Scott Thomas

Great service and price

GOOGLE
brenda potter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-7-2020
GOOGLE
Don Harvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Don Harvey

Thank you David. Love the M5.

GOOGLE
Donna Walgren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
GOOGLE
Steve Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
GOOGLE
Paul Ellerbeck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
GOOGLE
Dave Rundell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
GOOGLE
Sam Sun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
GOOGLE
Austin Healey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Austin Healey

Wonderful and prompt service! Huge fan

GOOGLE
Nick Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Nick Wood

Love my BMW, the service was quick and painless and everyone there was great to work with!! Will be recommending this dealership to all my family and friends looking for a car in the future!

GOOGLE
Karin Block
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
GOOGLE
John Kahrs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
John Kahrs

Excellent first time experience at this dealership. Very friendly and welcoming. We had an appointment for warranty work and it was completed in half the time quoted. They even washed our X3 and provided a loaner vehicle for us to use for the day. Highly recommend them based on our experience.

GOOGLE
James Bear
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
James Bear

Dave was very pleasant, extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the X5’s. Any questions I had about performance and the functionality of the vehicle Dave always had the answer. He made the purchase of the X5 a great experience.

GOOGLE
Paul Newman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
GOOGLE
Eugene Bilenko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Eugene Bilenko

Excellent shopping experience! Special thanks to David who knew every detail about the car, could answer all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with.

GOOGLE
German Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
German Lopez

I live 1.5 hours away from the Dealership, having quite the drive back and forth in the morning and having to work in the afternoon was kind of a hassle already. With that being said, I was 1 hour late for my scheduled appointment, they still attended me, serviced my car. While I was there the gentlemen made sure I was comfortable. They gave me a ride to one of their recommended restaurants, picked me up, took me back to the dealership. They changed my car’s oil, and they also gave my car a complimentary wash, wax, and they even vacuumed the inside of it. They applied a discount I didn’t even know about. Great service! Awesome personnel. Definitely recommend you giving them a chance.

GOOGLE
Dr. Rick Downs, DDS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Dr. Rick Downs, DDS

Well done.

GOOGLE
Chris Knauer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Chris Knauer

Excellent service. Explained what they did and had everything taken care of in an adequate time period. Even gave me a free car wash and vacuumed out my car.

GOOGLE
Laura Hemann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
GOOGLE
Susan Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
GOOGLE
Terry Heim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
GOOGLE
Ann Barnard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
GOOGLE
Kim Kali-Schultes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Kim Kali-Schultes

Deery Brothers is an ethical and excellent dealership. They stand by their products and their service is a step above. I highly recommend this dealership. They embody Excellence. Consistently every single time.

GOOGLE
Julie Westercamp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
GOOGLE
Duane Hagerty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019